Goin' Postal Jacksonville
7643 Gate Pkwy Ste 104
Jacksonville, FL 32256
PH:904.998.9600
MAIL
MAIL NOT IN

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun May 31
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Jun 1
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jun 2
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jun 3
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jun 4
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jun 5
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jun 6
    10:00AM
    2:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 1
    4:30PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    4:30PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    4:30PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    4:30PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    4:30PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 1
    4:30PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    4:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    4:30PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    4:30PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 1
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Jun. 1
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 3
    3:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    1:00PM