Goin' Postal Jacksonville
7643 Gate Pkwy Ste 104
Jacksonville, FL 32256
PH:904.998.9600
MAIL
MAIL NOT IN

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Aug 8
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Aug 9
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 10
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Aug 11
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Aug 12
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Aug 13
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Aug 14
    8:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Aug. 8
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    4:30PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 11
    4:30PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    4:30PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 13
    4:30PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 14
    4:30PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    5:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 11
    5:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    5:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 13
    5:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 14
    5:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Aug. 8
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Aug. 11
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Aug. 13
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Aug. 14
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 10
    4:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 11
    4:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 12
    4:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 13
    4:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 14
    4:00PM